pictures_01PLANNING

Florists
Wild Bunch Studio – www.katiemcconnell.com
Patrice Milley Floral Designs – www.patricermilley.com
Meridith Fancy – www.flowersbyfancy.com/

Hair and Make up
Lisa George – www.lisageorge.com

DJ’s
All Cape Cod DJ’S – www.capecoddj.com
Danny Walsh – www.djdannywalsh.com
Keith Lemire – www.djkeithlemire.com
Steve Binder – www.capedj.com/steve.htm

Reception Sites
Captain Linnell House – www.linnell.com
Chatham Bars Inn – www.chathambarsinn.com
Dennis Inn – www.dennisinn.com
Eastward Ho! – www.eastwardho.org
Ocean Edge Resort – www.oceanedge.com
Wequassett Inn – www.wequassettinn.com
Wychere Harbor Club – www.wychmereharbor.com

Caterer’s
Casual Gourmet – www.casualgourmet.com
Pampered Palate – www.pamperedpalate.net
Sumptuous Events and Catering – www.sumptuousfoodcatering.com
Treats Catering – www.treatscatering.com

Videographers
Digital Imaging of Cape Cod – www.capecodweddings.com

Wedding Consultants
Cape Cod Wedding Designers
Unlimited Afairs – www.unlimitedaffairs.com

Transportation
Cape Destinations – www.capedestinations.com
Trollys by Tes – www.trolleysbytes.com
White Tie Limousine – www.whitetielimo.com/